OrlandoJok @ DudesNude

20 09 2008

One of my favorite hangout spots on the web is the DudesNude website. For those who don’t know, it is a website for men only to post their profiles and pictures so they can meet or chat with other men. I don’t have a profile there myself because I don’t consider myself to be hot enough to mingle among the masses of studs in that circle but I sure spend a lot of time lurking… HAHA!! I found this guy over there and well I think he is one of the hottest men on this planet so I have to add him to this blog. I also added him to my “definite boyfriend material” category which obviously means I’d go out on a date with him any time. He is also in my “perfect body men” category because to me he has a perfect body. You know what…….. this picture makes me wonder what the fuck did I see in my last boyfriend LOL.

LINK

Hot Guy In Fiery Swim Trunks Posterized Art

20 09 2008

One of my little hobbies is playing around in photoshop and one of my favorite things to do is make posterized art images which is a very simple thing to do and for me is so much fun. The thing that I love the most about this effect is that the images look like something drawn in a comic book. I started doing this quite awhile ago with the idea that I would use the posterized images to learn how to draw. Well I haven’t learned how to draw very well yet although I try from time to time… but I sure have a lot of fun making pictures such as this one.





A Few Random Pics Before Leaving For Work

20 09 2008





Daily Drool #1 Thursday September 19th 2008

20 09 2008

I’m starting a thing here on the blog called The Daily Drool. This is simply a picture of the day but that doesn’t mean it will be the only picture posted for that day. Here is a picture of a guy that my contact Dodge N Burn posted on flickr. I just love this dudes curly hair.





Kicking Off The New Blog

20 09 2008

My name is David from www.earthtodavid.com and here it is, finally, the all new hot male photo gallery blog I have been wanting to start up for quite awhile. I started thinking about doing this a few weeks ago when I got bored with keeping up so much with my personal website which can sometimes be a little boring… even to me LOL. I figured I have been collecting beautiful pictures of some totally gorgeous men over the last few years and I thought it might be fun to share some of them with anyone who may be interested in seeing them. Yes I know, there are a million male photo blogs out there all over the internet and this one may not ever be the best one or gain any popularity…. This is just something I thought I would do for fun. So welcome to Man Planet.

So I’m off now to sort through some of my pictures to start posting. Later!