Hot Guy In Fiery Swim Trunks Posterized Art

20 09 2008

One of my little hobbies is playing around in photoshop and one of my favorite things to do is make posterized art images which is a very simple thing to do and for me is so much fun. The thing that I love the most about this effect is that the images look like something drawn in a comic book. I started doing this quite awhile ago with the idea that I would use the posterized images to learn how to draw. Well I haven’t learned how to draw very well yet although I try from time to time… but I sure have a lot of fun making pictures such as this one.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

