Random Hotties From The Man Planet Vault Set #1

21 09 2008

I’ve been sorting through my pictures and have started a folder on my computer called The Vault which is just a big folder full of pictures of random guys in no particular order. I thought it would be fun to start creating some picture posts called Random Hotties From The Man Planet Vault and number them in sets…. part of this coming from my sever “neat order” complex and my laziness for not wanting to have to think up hundreds of different post titles every time I post pictures. So from now on, and so you know what to expect, whenever I post random pictures the title will always be that with a set number. Simple, easy, and quick.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

